What’s an Issy?

So I thought…. how about I let my books do the talking?

I attempted a narrative at first…

First by showing my travels (through travel books), then pushing away my more vapid hobbies(make-up,eating,fashion), but instead I think i just showed a jumbled mix of my life? seems closer to the truth… one can’t really organize my life into neat autonomous categories. If units create a unified whole, and that unified whole represents me…….then my units are a messy shambles of overlapping things, inextricably linked and forever changing.

Leave a Reply

